Adieu.

8 Aug

Life can be completely fucking mental.

It really can. Over the past lot of months, quite a bit has changed for me. Some of it has been good, some of it has been bad and some of it has been downright strange. But if there’s one thing I can say for certain, it hasn’t been boring. And what more could I ask for?

I’m really not sure how to return to this. I’m not entirely sure I want to return to this. I don’t like the idea of a blog so much as I like the idea of having a space in which I can write what I want when I want to write it (That sentence is fun to say out loud). This blog has never been about my life, my ups and downs and what whiny bullshit I’ve been going through and I don’t want it to become that. I want it to be a place that I can share stories (fictional or not), ideas and the general insanity that comes along with life without it being too personal.

But right now I’m not entirely sure that what I want to write can be presented in a format like this. In fact, I’m not even going to advertise this blog post. It doesn’t seem right to. So right now, until I think of a fitting purpose for this blog, I’m going to leave it. It may be a day, it may be a year, but I’m sure I’ll return at some point.

Until then,

Adieu.

 

Leave a Reply

